Judge's call reversed - International Racing - Racehorse TALK harm-plan

Racehorse TALK



Judge's call reversed - International Racing - Racehorse TALK

Author Topic: Judge's call reversed  (Read 630 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Arsenal

  • VIP Club
  • Group 1
  • User 194
  • Posts: 14862
O.P. « 2018-Jul-07, 06:12 PM »
Felix the cat needs to go to SpecSavers he made a mistake in a close photo announcing the second horse as the winner  clearly a  very serious mistake until the stewards rectified his error before correct weight was given .

Bookies very generously paid out on both horses.



https://www.racing.com/news/2018-07-07/photo-finish-farce-at-sandown


Giddy up :beer:

Offline wily ole dog

  • Group 1
  • User 218
  • Posts: 25195
« 2018-Jul-08, 07:54 AM Reply #1 »
Wow, when I just looked at the photo I thought the red and yellow horse had won as well :wavecry:

Online Wenona

  • VIP Club
  • Group 1
  • User 175
  • Posts: 7215
« 2018-Jul-08, 08:46 PM Reply #2 »
Me too. There's an optical illusion thing going on there.



BACK TO ALL TOPICS
Sitemap